I’m really really tired…

March 30, 2008 at 10:08 pm 1 comment

So I havn’t forgotten my blog.  I’m just really tired.  Julianna has been a great baby but she still has to eat.  Never sleeping more than 3 hours at a time is really jacking up my head…soon I hope to have my focus back…

Entry filed under: Family. Tags: .

Welcome Home Julianna Theresa Nilsson Don’t piss off an Engineer

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Tim Barosh  |  March 31, 2008 at 6:16 am

    Oh, I feel your pain friend…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Old Posts


