Is GMail letting more spam through?

February 22, 2008 at 9:39 am 3 comments

Is it just me or did the GMail filters slip a notch.  I’ve gotten 14 spam emails in my inbox in the last 2 days which is 14 more than I received in the previous 2 years.  Don’t get me wrong, they are still far better than any other provider I’ve ever used but I hope this isn’t the start of a trend…

Entry filed under: Technology. Tags: .

Only a few weeks left!!! Why the world laughs at us… Part 1

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Phil  |  February 22, 2008 at 9:52 am

    Yeah, I’ve been seeing the same thing.

    Reply
  • 2. Ryan  |  February 22, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    me too.

    Reply
  • 3. Chester  |  February 27, 2008 at 2:19 pm

    I have not had any get through.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Old Posts


